Dr. Beth Barfield, Superintendent

Email: beth.barfield@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0323 ext. 2510

The Glades County School District's Superintendent is responsible for the management of all facets of the district.

Jackie Smith, District Administrative Assistant

Email: jackie.smith@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2512

Janet Harris, Director of Academic Services

Email: janet.harris@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2707

Celia Cardona, Academic Services Secretary

Email: celia.cardona@glades-schools.org
Telephone 863-946-0202 ext. 2708

Kim Jordan, Director of Human Resources

Email: kim.jordan@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2513

Rosy Pereiro, Human Resources Secretary

Email: rosy.pereiro@glades-schools.org
Telephone- 863-946-0202 ext. 2517

Alicia Bell, Director of Student Services

Email: alicia.bell@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2518

Andrea Schillinger, Director of ESE

Email: andrea.schillinger@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-0202 ext 2514

Renee Flynn, Student Services and ESE Secretary

Email: renee.flynn@glades-schools.org
Telephone 863-946-2083 ext 2515

Brian Greseth, Director of Administrative Services

Email: brian.greseth@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2520

Angie White-Banda, Secretary of Administrative Services

Email: angie.whitebanda@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2521

Al Brown, Maintenance Supervisor

Email: al.brown@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Bradley Smith, Transportation Supervisor

Email: bradly.smith@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Susie Woodward, Director of Finance

Email: susie.woodward@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2702

Joanna Martinez, Supervisor of Information Technology

Email: joanna.martinez@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2524

Maria Aragus, Payroll

Email: maria.aragus@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2706

Teresa Ayala, Purchasing

Email: teresa.ayala@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2703

Shila Timms, Finance Secretary

Email: shila.timms@glades-schools.org
Telephone  863-946-0202 ext. 2710

Shanara Cohens, Finance Clerk

Email: shanara.cohens@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-0202 ext. 2705

TBA, Director of Federal Programs

Email: 

Number

School Board Document Changes

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/16dkxPFfbrbIzjY2Yo-6F-SMk3EInSYA3?usp=sharing